St Cuthbert’s Centre was founded in 1987 and registered as a Charity in 1990.  Our Mission Statement is “Proving the Community Cares”. We achieve this by providing a safe and informal sanctuary for over 900 different individuals who have visited the Centre over 15,000 times this year.

 

 

 

 

Proving the community cares

 

Registered Charity No. 803638 | Company Ltd by Guarantee No. 2510482                                                                        webmaster: remotecontroltech@live.com

 

St Cuthbert's Day Centre, The Philbeach Hall, 51 Philbeach Gardens, Earl's Court, London SW5 9EBTel 020 7835 1389 | info@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk

 

Nik Haines

Operations Manager

nik@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk
Ali Kingsley

Chief Executive

ali@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk
Tina Hilaris

Mental Health Support Worker

tina@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk
Rosie Deveney

Administrator

rosie@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk
volunteers@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk
Zoe McIntyre

Network and
Events Manager

zoe@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk
events@stcuthbertscentre.org.uk

Nassim Khalifa
Cook
Clio Melvin
Assistant Cook